Posted in Misc.

#1 Beginnings

Hi!

This is a blog about what I’ve done since graduating and what I’m trying to do as I muddle my way through the working world.

It’s hard to know what to expect when you’re fresh out of University and, to be honest, I didn’t expect a lot of what’s happened to me!

During my two years of working I’ve gotten through two redundancy periods and watched many friends leave in the process, I’ve begun a postgraduate degree, done some travelling and fallen in love… And that’s not even the half of it!

I’m hoping to write about what I’ve learned so far and what I hope to continue or make a fresh start on – work wise, and personally – and hopefully this will be useful to somebody out there (- and if not, it’s still a nice little outlet for me!).

 

 

SM

Author:

Physicist, engineer, coffee consumer

Leave a Reply

